

PRIZE WINNERS 2023

OVERALL WINNER Belgrano	BCYC TROPHY	WHOOPER (Giovanni		
CLASS I				
IST OVERALL	LUTINE CUP	HAPPY FOREVER(Christian Oldendorff)		
2 ND OVERALL	FLIGHT TROPHY	FLIGHT OF UFFORD (Sean McMillan)		
3RD OVERALL	PERPETUAL TROPHY	CRUSADE (Nicholas Roach)		
CLASS 2				
IST OVERALL	CORINTHIAN CUP	WHOOPER (Giovanni Belgrano)		
2 ND OVERALL	MOONBEAM TROPHY	MIKADO (Michael Briggs)		
3 RD OVERALL	PERPETUAL TROPHY	CETEWAYO (David Murrin)		
CLASS 3				
IST OVERALL	COMMODORE'S CUP	TIMOA (Andrew Gilmour)		
2 ND OVERALL	SEADRAGON TROPHY	CERESTE (Johnathon Dyke)		
3 RD OVERALL	PERPETUAL TROPHY	EILUN (Peter Bonham-Christie)		
NAB TOWER RACE (SPC	NSORED BY SPIRIT YACH	TS)		
LINE HONOURS	PANERAI CLOCK TROPHY	GWENHYFAR II (Peter Lloyd)		
OVERALL WINNER	SPIRIT TROPHY	TIMOA (Andrew Gilmour)		
SPEICALIST TROPHIES				
BEST PLACED GAFFER	BRIAN KEELAN TROPHY	EILUN (Peter Bonham-Christie)		
LADIES RACE	LADIES RACE TROPHY	WHOOPER (Rosie Parkes)		
SPECIALIST TROPHIES (Continued)				
SEAMANSHIP AWARD	CLASSIC BOAT TROPHY	ZALEDA (Bill Hogg)		
BEST PRESENTED NEW ENTRANT	JAP TROPHY	RINAMARA (Callum Sillars)		

JE NE SAIS QUOI WINNERS

OVERALL	PER ARDUA AD MARE TROPHY	RINAMARA (Callum Sillars)
CLASS I	EVENT TROPHY	DIDO (Susan Anthony)
CLASS 2	EVENT TROPHY	RINAMARA (Callum Sillars)
CLASS 3	EVENT TROPHY	ENCHANTED (Claire Locke)
MOTORBOAT/CRUISING	EVENT TROPHY	MAUDORCES (Peter Wilson)
6mR MODERN WINNER	EVENT TROPHY	OIVA (Henrick Andersin)
6mR CLASSIC WINNER	EVENT TROPHY	NIRVANA (Andy Postle)

6M MODERN

1 ST OVERALL	PERPETUAL TROPHY	OIVA (Henrick Andersin)
2 ND OVERALL	PERPETUAL TROPHY	BATTLECRY (Jeremy Thorp)

6M CLASSIC		
1 ST OVERALL	PERPETUAL TROPHY	ABU (Simon Williams)
2 ND OVERALL	PERPETUAL TROPHY	SILVERVINGEN (Simon Williams)
3 RD OVERALL	PERPETUAL TROPHY	ERICA (Violetta Alvarez)